Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Exciting News! 7 Dots Studio GDT

Happy Wednesday, everyone! 

 7 Dots Studio announced their new Design Team this morning … and while I am not on the Design Team, I am over the moon excited to say that I will be Guest Designing for them in February, 2015! 
I still haven't quite absorbed the news! 

Here is the new Design Team for July-December 2014.

DT coordinator - Keren Tamir - Canada http://kerentamir.blogspot.com/
Louise Nelson - Australia - http://louise-justloolabelle.blogspot.com/
Riikka Kovasin - Finland http://paperiliitin.blogspot.com/
Frau Muller - Ukraine http://fraumuller.blogspot.com/
Melenia Agapides - Greece http://melenia313.blogspot.com/
Sandi Smith - Canada http://sandi-smith.blogspot.com/
Elena Olinevich - Belarus http://eleele-handmade.blogspot.com/
Irina Gerschuk - Russia http://irinagerschuk.blogspot.com/
Elena Morgun - Russia http://studio-sunshine.blogspot.com/
Anna Rogalska - Poland www.annar-mojepasje.blogspot.com
Anna Komenda - Poland www.skrapowisko-proznosci.blogspot.com
Nadia Canizzo - Australia www.samnadia.blogspot.com
Ebony van der Starre - Australia www.welcometoebsspace.blogspot.com.au
Stephanie Papin - France www.partiesdescrap.blogspot.fr
Tanya Dudkina - Ukraine - www.1littlehedgehog.blogspot.com
Pascale D - France - www.pbhobby.blogspot.com
Tatyana Sidorenko - Belarus www.montylek.blogspot.com
Helen Tilbury - South Africa - www.helentilbury.blogspot.com
Marilyn Rivera - USA www.marylinrivera.blogspot.com
DeeDee Catron - USA www.deedeecatron.blogspot.com
Belladonna Poland www.belladonnacrafts.blogspot.com

Guest Designers Team
Tara Orr - USA - www.eachmoment-onlyonce.blogspot.com
Dorota Dołęga – Poland/France - www.miniaturyzacja.blogspot.fr
Sylwia Gryczuk  (Tandi Art) - Poland/Ireland - www.tandiart.blogspot.ie
Maja Stokk - Sweden - www.stokk-eyovine.blogspot.se
Daria Pneva - Russia – www.daria-pn.blogspot.ru
Tanya Palamarczuk - Ukraine – chshe4ka.blogspot.com
Solange Marquez - Brasil – www.solangescrap.blogspot.com.br
Sandi Clarkson - USA - http://softsideofsandi.blogspot.com
Anita Stokes - Australia - www.sweetneatz.blogspot.com.au
Marta Lapkowska - Poland/Ireland - www.artisycrafty.blogspot.ie
Francine Westmoreland - United Kingdon - www.purple–peanut.blogspot.co.uk
Wilma Voermans - Switzerland - www.swissdutchy8.blogspot.com
Karen Knight - Australia - www.altered-ink.blogspot.com.au
Lisa Gregory - USA - http://what-a-beautiful-mess.blogspot.com

Is that an amazing group of artists .. or what?? 
Congratulations to the new Design Team!! 

And thank you, Tusia, for giving me the opportunity to Guest Design for you and 7 Dots Studio!!

9 comments:

  1. CONGRATS on the GDT!!! That is awesome!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wow there is a lot of talent in those ladies.. well done.. look forward to seeing what you get up to...

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congratulations Sandi...that is awesome.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Huge congrats!! Can't wait to see what you create!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Sandi - Congratulations on being a guest designer! This seems like a good bunch of ladies! I love the layout...gorgeous!!!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Congrats Sandi! Yay!! You will do great!!

    ReplyDelete